Knowledge base | Support

How do I delete or hide a page from my site?

  • Click the “Pages” button from within your sites editor

  • Each page of your site will be listed vertically in the pages menu

  • To hide or delete a page, click the page to prompt a new menu.  Within this menu, you will have the option to rename, hide, delete or edit the page.

  • In this case, either select hide or delete.  Then, click “Publish”

NOTE:  Deleting a page will permanently delete page from your site.  Hiding a page will allow you to temporarily remove it from your site with the opportunity to publish the page to your site in the future.